Sale!

FREE Transforming Energies Class

$0.00

Come along and meet me, see what I do, and experience energies that remove limiting blocks and programming that are keeping you stuck – for FREE!

 

 

Category:

You are invited to join in this live, online class via Zoom scheduled for Saturday September 18th at 9am MT/11am ET,/4pm GMT.  Please come along and learn who I am and what I do, and experience my work first hand.  These energies will remove many limiting beliefs and programming blocking you from receiving and achieving, and put you on a fast-track towards a life with better health, wealth, relationships and happiness.  Who wouldn't want that!

Session is estimated at around 60 mins.

Would you like to clear hopelessness, procrastination, anger, resentment, guilt, pain and suffering?  How about taking back control of your life, and tapping into the true lifeforce energy and disconnecting from low-density vibrations to help you attract a better life?  How about clearing the need to be taken advantage of, exploited and manipulated, and being reconnected with your true self and purpose?  Would you like to have negative emotions that are stuck in your physical body dissolved so you can have better energy flow every day?  All this and much more will be run, so come along for free!  Replays will be available for a small charge.

'Purchase' for free today!  You will then be receive a separate email with the zoom link for the class, within a few hours.

I very much look forward to meeting you and helping you with your transformation.

Dawn.
Voyage of Transcendence.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Follow by Email
YouTube
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share