21 – 26 Foundation Activations

New Earth Healing with Dawn Livingstone   Clearing Negative Beliefs from our Subconscious Mind 21 – Soulmate A soulmate is someone who is aligned with your soul and brings challenges for you to overcome, and help you to acknowledge certain things about you...

14 – 20 Foundation Activations

New Earth Healing with Dawn Livingstone   Clearing Negative Beliefs from our Subconscious Mind 14 – Alchemy of the 3rd Dimension This activation, allows you to release all the third dimensional belief systems controlled by the third dimensional vibrations....

8 – 13 Foundation Activations

New Earth Healing with Dawn Livingstone   Clearing Negative Beliefs from our Subconscious Mind 8 – Family Constellation This energy is amazing and clears your anger, guilt, judgment and hatred towards your family. It gives you a true knowing of what it’s...

1 – 7 Foundation Activations

New Earth Healing with Dawn Livingstone   Preparing Our Cells to Increase our Vibration There are seven foundational activations that prepare our cells and increase our vibration to allow us to integrate future energy and vibration changes at any time. The first...

FREE Introductory Webinar and Healing

New Earth Healing with Dawn Livingstone     FREE Introductory Webinar and Healing   I am pleased to invite you to my webinar on August 10th 2019 at 12pm MST (11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm GMT). I would like to use this time to introduce myself, my method of energy...
Follow by Email
YouTube
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share